Elvis’ Golden Records (HD)

81okNqVnDhL._SL1500_Elvis' Golden Records (HD)

High-Resolution HD Audio Download

Regular Price: $20.00

NEW Sale Price: $6.95!

What Is High-Resolution HD Audio?

Click Add To Cart Button & Get Your INSTANT DOWNLOAD NOW!

Join Now & Get All HD Instant Downloads Absolutely FREE!


If you're a GOLD MEMBER, you can Download this for Free just by clicking the Download button below.


Become a Member & Get INSTANT Access to All of our CD & DVD Downloads!



So you are getting a Complete Package here with this purchase. This high quality HD digital download allows you to play on your Android, Tablet, iPhone, iPod, iPad, MP3 Player, Sonos, home stereo, computer, or any electronic device. 

This High-Speed HD Digital Download Includes:

High-Resolution HD Audio Tracks
All Album Artwork
FREE HD Audio Player ($39 Value)
Immediate FREE Instant Delivery


  1. Hound Dog
  2. Loving You
  3. All Shook Up
  4. Heartbreak Hotel
  5. Jailhouse Rock
  6. Love Me
  7. Too Much
  8. Don't Be Cruel
  9. That's When Your Heartache Begins
  10. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  11. Love Me Tender
  12. Treat Me Nice
  13. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
  14. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  15. My Baby Left Me
  16. I Was the One
  17. That's All Right
  18. Baby, Let's Play House
  19. Mystery Train
  20. Blue Suede Shoes

Not A Member Yet?

JOIN NOW and get all of our other Elvis CD & DVD Downloads for FREE!





%d bloggers like this: