Double Dynamite (2 CD Set)

Double Dynamite (front)Recorded Live at International Hotel.
August 19, 1970 (Dinner and Midnight Show)


For Members Only!



Want this CD Download for FREE? Become a Member & Get INSTANT Access to All of our CD & DVD Downloads!






Double Dynamite (back)So you are getting a Complete Package here with this purchase. This high quality download allows you to play on your Android, iPhone, iPod, MP3 Player, Sonos, home stereo, computer, or any electronic device. Plus you also get all the Album Artwork and never-before-seen photos taken of Elvis at this concert in high definition quality.

This is a DIGITALLY ENHANCED & REMASTERED High Quality Download!

This High-Speed Download Includes:
All Album Artwork
Never Before Seen High Definition Photos From The Concert
FREE Delivery


CD 1:

01 Tiger Man
02 I Got A Woman
03 Elvis Talks
04 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
05 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
06 Polk Salad Annie
07 The Wonder Of You
08 Heartbreak Hotel
09 One Night
10 Blue Suede Shoes
11 Along Came Jones (1 Line)
12 Hound Dog
13 Bridge Over Troubled Water
14 Suspicious Minds
15 Can't Help Falling In Love

CD 2:

01 2001 Theme
02 That's All Right
03 I Got A Woman
04 Tiger Man
05 Elvis Talks
06 Love Me Tender
07 I've Lost You
08 I Just Can't Help Believing
09 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
10 Polk Salad Annie
11 Introductions
12 Johnny B. Goode
13 Introductions
14 The Wonder Of You
15 Heartbreak Hotel
16 One Night
17 All Shook Up
18 Blue Suede Shoes
19 Hound Dog
20 Bridge Over Troubled Water
21 Suspicious Minds
22 Can't Help Falling In Love
23 Closing Vamp



It's indeed double impact!! Two excellent shows packed on 2 discs in one set. Two power performances with no weak spot. Spot on!!.


Not A Member Yet?

JOIN NOW and get this CD plus all of our other Elvis CD & DVD Downloads for FREE!