Something (front)Recorded Live at International Hotel.
August 11, 1970 (Dinner Show)


For Members Only!



Want this CD Download for FREE? Become a Member & Get INSTANT Access to All of our CD & DVD Downloads!






Something (back)So you are getting a Complete Package here with this purchase. This high quality download allows you to play on your Android, iPhone, iPod, MP3 Player, Sonos, home stereo, computer, or any electronic device. Plus you also get all the Album Artwork and never-before-seen photos taken of Elvis at this concert in high definition quality.

This is a DIGITALLY ENHANCED & REMASTERED High Quality Download!

This High-Speed Download Includes:
All Album Artwork
Never Before Seen High Definition Photos From The Concert
FREE Delivery


01 A Thing Called Love (by The Imperials)
02 On The Other side (by The Imperials)
03 Opening Theme (Joe Guercio orchestra)
04 Opening Vamp / That's All Right
05 I Got A Woman
06 Hound Dog
07 Monologue #1
08 Heartbreak Hotel (with false start)
09 Monologue #2
10 Love Me Tender
11 I've Lost You
12 Monologue #3
13 Just Can't Help Believin'
14 Something
15 I Can't Stop Loving You
16 Sweet Caroline
17 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
18 Polk Salad Annie
19 Band Introductions
20 Introduction of Sonny King
21 Bridge Over Troubled Water
22 Suspicious Minds
23 Can't Help Falling In Love



The comments on the previous releases (and The Wonder of You) show that some fans are getting tired of these 1970 shows. In my book ridiculous, if there’s one thing of Elvis I don’t get tired of, these shows are it!

The first three tracks are not my piece of cake thou, I like the Imperials at the events when I actually see them, but I don’t have the need to hear them on CD when I plan to listen to Elvis. Gladly someone invented the skip button (and I just didn’t copy them to my MP3 player).

That’s All Right has some feedback, but the sound quality is superb. Quite some material of the show is familiar because of the DVD(s). Who can’t enjoy Elvis in a good mood, performing mostly as good as he could? Highlights to me are the “new” songs of the engagement like I’ve Lost You, Something, I Just Can’t Help Believin’ , You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’ and of course Bridge over Troubled Water. Also I Can’t Stop Loving You and Polk Salad Annie (with a very long military intro, totally the song lasts way over 6 minutes) get a very fine treatment. Add some oldies, Sweet Caroline and Suspicious Minds and once again you have a wonderful Elvis show which beats any post 1975 show easily!


Not A Member Yet?

JOIN NOW and get this CD plus all of our other Elvis CD & DVD Downloads for FREE!