Twenty Days And Nights

Twenty Days And Nights (front)Recorded Live at International Hotel.
August 12, 1970 (Dinner Show)


For Members Only!



Want this CD Download for FREE? Become a Member & Get INSTANT Access to All of our CD & DVD Downloads!






Twenty Days And Nights (back)So you are getting a Complete Package here with this purchase. This high quality download allows you to play on your Android, iPhone, iPod, MP3 Player, Sonos, home stereo, computer, or any electronic device. Plus you also get all the Album Artwork and never-before-seen photos taken of Elvis at this concert in high definition quality.

This is a DIGITALLY ENHANCED & REMASTERED High Quality Download!

This High-Speed Download Includes:
All Album Artwork
Never Before Seen High Definition Photos From The Concert
FREE Delivery


01 Opening Vamp / That's All Right
02 I Got A Woman
03 Monologue #1
04 Hound Dog
05 Instrumental Intermezzo / Monologue #2
06 Heartbreak Hotel
07 Monologue #3
08 Love Me Tender (with false start)
09 I’ve Lost You
10 I Just Can’t Help Believin’
11 Patch It Up
12 Monologue #4
13 Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
14 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
15 Polk Salad Annie
16 Band Introductions
17 Blue Suede Shoes
18 You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
19 Bridge Over Troubled Water
20 Suspicious Minds
21 Can't Help Falling In Love



We already had this sparkling show on the box "The Complete Works" but it was in mono sound. Just be happy to have it now in pristine stereo. It`s a powerhouse performance by our man. No weak spot. Highly recommendable!


Not A Member Yet?

JOIN NOW and get this CD plus all of our other Elvis CD & DVD Downloads for FREE!