Vegas Variety Vol. 5

Vegas Variety Vol. 5 (front)Recorded Live at International Hotel.
September 6, 1970 (3 AM)


For Members Only!


Want this CD Download for FREE? Become a Member & Get INSTANT Access to All of our CD & DVD Downloads!






Vegas Variety Vol. 5 (back)So you are getting a Complete Package here with this purchase. This high quality download allows you to play on your Android, iPhone, iPod, MP3 Player, Sonos, home stereo, computer, or any electronic device. Plus you also get all the Album Artwork and never-before-seen photos taken of Elvis at this concert in high definition quality.

This is a DIGITALLY ENHANCED & REMASTERED High Quality Download!

This High-Speed Download Includes:
All Album Artwork
Never Before Seen High Definition Photos From The Concert
FREE Delivery


01 Orchestra intro
02 Opening Vamp / That's All Right
03 I Got A Woman / Amen
04 I Walk The Line (excerpt) / Elvis talks
05 I've Lost You (false start only)
06 Love Me Tender
07 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
08 Polk Salad Annie
09 Band Introductions
10 Johnny B. Goode
11 Band Introductions continued
12 The Wonder Of You (with false start)
13 Heartbreak Hotel (2 false starts only)
14 Blue Suede Shoes / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On / Blue Suede Shoes
15 Hound Dog (false starts) / I've Lost You (part only) / Hound Dog (with break)
16 Bridge Over Troubled Water
17 Can't Help Falling In Love
18 Closing Vamp



A unique show with Elvis taking things not too serious. He is fooling around and joking with the audience. Both had a lot of fun this night and laughter filled the room. However, the music suffered a bit but let`s forgive our man. He already had done a fantastic gig. Towards the end of the engagement he took all a bit easier. A must-have for collectors of course and recommendable for those who want to listen to a show that is different from many others!


Not A Member Yet?

JOIN NOW and get this CD plus all of our other Elvis CD & DVD Downloads for FREE!