Let Me Take You Home

Let Me Take You Home (front)Recorded Live at The Mid-South Coliseum Memphis, TN.
June 10, 1975 (8:30 PM)


For Members Only!


Want this CD Download for FREE? Become a Member & Get INSTANT Access to All of our CD & DVD Downloads!






Let Me Take You Home (back)So you are getting a Complete Package here with this purchase. This high quality download allows you to play on your Android, iPhone, iPod, MP3 Player, Sonos, home stereo, computer, or any electronic device. Plus you also get all the Album Artwork and never-before-seen photos taken of Elvis at this concert in high definition quality.

This is a DIGITALLY ENHANCED & REMASTERED High Quality Download!

This High-Speed Download Includes:
All Album Artwork
Never Before Seen High Definition Photos From The Concert
FREE Delivery


01 Band Warms Up / Also Sprach Zarathustra
02 See See Rider
03 I Got A Woman / Amen
04 Love Me
05 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
06 Love Me Tender
07 All Shook Up
08 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
09 Hound Dog
10 Fairytale
11 Burning Love
12 Band Introduction
13 Johnny B. Goode
14 Band Introduction
15 Hail Hail Rock 'n' Roll
16 Introduction of Vernon Presley & Dr. Nichopolous
17 T-R-O-U-B-L-E
18 Why Me, Lord?
19 How Great Thou Art
20 Let Me Be There
21 Funny How Time Slips Away (with reprise)
22 Little Darlin'
23 American Trilogy
24 Mystery Train / Tiger Man
25 Can't Help Falling In Love
26 Closing Vamp



As with the other Diamond releases, this CD comes in a tri-fold cardboard sleeve. The six photos on it are of the highest quality I've ever seen on any import or RCA release for that matter. I think the photos give you a good idea of Elvis' mood during the show.

As usual the show opens with C.C. Rider and it's a good version. You notice right away his voice sounds very strong and that he is full of energy on this night. While singing the usual version of Love Me he comments, he has ripped the seat of his pants. This does not effect him too much because the next song, If You Love Me, is one of the best renditions i have ever heard. After this he runs through several of his standard hits for the crowd. He then mentions his new album, Today, and performs a great version of Fairy Tale from it.


he next song, Burning Love, is also better than usual. An interesting moment is when Elvis introduces his father's doctor, Doctor Nick. The beautiful version of How Great Though Art soon follows. A little later he does Little Darlin'. Some people wonder why Elvis would sing this song, but I thought it was a fun song to hear. Next, is his superb version of An American Trilogy. As usual, he brings his night to a close with Can't Help Falling in Love. Over all this is a great concert and Elvis sounds great all the way through it. It is obvious he was having a good time as was the crowd. It is too bad he didn't perform some rare songs on this occasion.

I also want to mention the outstanding sound quality of this disk. If you are a fan of Elvis' live shows you must have this disk in your collection.

Not A Member Yet?

JOIN NOW and get this CD plus all of our other Elvis CD & DVD Downloads for FREE!





%d bloggers like this: